astropay bozdurma paysafe bozdurma astropay kart bozdurma paysafe kart bozdurma

BISHKEK (TCA) — At the meeting of the Supreme Eurasian Economic Council in Moscow on December 21, presidents of the Eurasian Economic Union (EEU) member countries of Russia, Armenia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, and Kyrgyzstan summed up the first year of the Eurasian Economic Union and identified guidelines for further development of this integration bloc.

Register to read more ...


About Us


Advanced Search


If you do not already have an account, click here