astropay bozdurma paysafe bozdurma astropay kart bozdurma paysafe kart bozdurma

NUR-SULTAN (TCA) — In the coming year, Kazakhstan will assume the chairmanship of the Eurasian Economic Union (EEU) — an economic-integration bloc consisting of Armenia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, and Russia, which will give Kazakhstan the opportunity to develop topical issues and generally promote the integration agenda, Bakhyt Sultanov, Minister of Trade and Integration of Kazakhstan, said while summing up the results of 2020, the Ministry of Trade and Integration of Kazakhstan reported on December 31.

Register to read more ...


About Us


Advanced Search


If you do not already have an account, click here