astropay bozdurma paysafe bozdurma astropay kart bozdurma paysafe kart bozdurma

BISHKEK — The Eurasian Development Bank’s (EDB) analysts presented the latest issue of the Macroeconomic Review for the Bank’s six member states — Armenia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, the Kyrgyz Republic, Russia, and Tajikistan. The Macroeconomic Review is a regular publication by the EDB, which provides a snapshot of the macroeconomic situation in its member countries and assesses short-term developments.

Register to read more ...


About Us



If you do not already have an account, click here