astropay bozdurma paysafe bozdurma astropay kart bozdurma paysafe kart bozdurma

BISHKEK (TCA) — The Eurasian Economic Union (EEU) continues to enjoy significant trust and support from between 50% and 83% of the population of its five member states (Armenia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, and Russia), as well as Tajikistan (69%). At the same time, positive attitudes towards Eurasian integration have been declining gradually, both in the EEU countries and beyond, according to population surveys in seven countries (five EEU member states, Tajikistan and Moldova) conducted by the Eurasian Development Bank (EDB) Centre for Integration Studies and Eurasian Monitor, an international partnership.

Register to read more ...


About Us


Advanced Search


If you do not already have an account, click here